A new beginning…

I’ve been blogging for a while now. I blog for work. I used to blog for fun. But then I stifled my voice because I thought what I had to say might not be quite as important as I thought it was.

I. WAS. WRONG.

I have an amazing amount of important things to say. And now I have a new and positive place to say them all.

Because {ambition} is NOT a 4 letter word…but {fear} is. And I don’t live my life using 4 letter words.

Murphy’s Law does not follow me around anymore.

It’s a new day!

8 thoughts on “A new beginning…

    • I truly meant when I said you are too good to be true. Your support and encouragement and patience have been such a gift. Thank you for pulling me forward (sorry I was kicking and screaming the whole way ;))

  1. Congrats, Meg! We’ve all been there and had to close a door only to see a brighter light when the next door opened. I commend you for your positive attitude – it makes all the difference! One of my favorite quotes from Robert Frost is, “two roads diverged, and I, I took the one less traveled by and THAT has made all the difference”. 😉

Leave a Reply

